Contact Us

 


Telephone Number

Phone – 203-375-5795
Fax – 203-377-8067

 


Airport Location

Three Wing Aviation is located at Bridgeport Sikorsky Memorial Airport (KBDR) on the West Ramp/General Aviation Parking.

 


Mailing Address

Three Wing Aviation Group, LLC.
Sikorsky Memorial Airport (KBDR)
400 Great Meadow Road
Stratford, CT 06615

 


Maintenance and Avionics

Jared Gowlis
Jared@threewing.com

203-375-5795 (ext. 106)

Monday-Friday- 7:30AM to 4:00PM
Saturday-Sunday- Closed

 


Operations Director

Jennifer Palazzo
Jennifer.Palazzo@threewing.com

203-375-5795 (ext. 109)

Monday-Friday- 7:30AM to 4:00PM
Saturday-Sunday- Closed

 


General Manager

John Parrino
jparrino@threewing.com

203-375-5795

 


Flying Club and Customer Service

Gina Bavolacco
gbavolacco@threewing.com

Kinga Krawczak
kkrawczak@threewing.com

Brittney Carroll
bcarroll@threewing.com

203-375-5795 (ext. 103)

Sunday-Saturday- 7:00AM to 7:00PM

 


Flight School

Chris Woolfrey
cwoolfrey@threewing.com

203-560-5601

 


Line Services

David Meszaros
linecrew@threewing.com

203-375-5795 (ext. 113)

Sunday-Saturday- 7:30AM to 7:00PM
24 hours upon request

 


 

Here is a link the FAA airport diagram: KBDR Diagram


View Larger Map