Contact Us

 


Telephone Number

Phone – 203-375-5795
Fax – 203-377-8067

 


Airport Location

Three Wing Aviation is located at Bridgeport Sikorsky Memorial Airport (KBDR) on the West Ramp/General Aviation Parking.

 


Mailing Address

Three Wing Aviation Group, LLC.
Sikorsky Memorial Airport (KBDR)
400 Great Meadow Road
Stratford, CT 06615

 


Line Crew

Matt Goncalves

203-375-5795 (ext. 113)
linecrew@threewing.com
Sunday-Saturday- 7:30AM to 7:00PM
24 hours upon request

 


Maintenance and Avionics

Jared Gowlis

203-375-5795 (ext. 106)
Jared@threewing.com
Monday-Friday- 7:30AM to 4:00PM
Saturday-Sunday- Closed

 


Operations Director

Jennifer Palazzo

203-375-5795 (ext. 109)
Jennifer.Palazzo@threewing.com
Monday-Friday- 7:30AM to 4:00PM
Saturday-Sunday- Closed

 


General Manager

John Parrino
jparrino@threewing.com
203-375-5795

 


Flying Club and Customer Service

Nazia Rahman
nrahman@threewing.com

Brittney Carroll
bcarroll@threewing.com

203-375-5795 (ext. 103)
Sunday-Saturday- 7:00AM to 7:00PM

 


Flight School

Chris Woolfrey

203-560-5601
cwoolfrey@threewing.com

 


 

Here is a link the FAA airport diagram: KBDR Diagram


View Larger Map